Navigation

Your cart is empty!

Never miss a Sale or New Release! Sign up for our

0
  • INTERNSHIPS AT MACK AVENUE

    Are you a music industry or marketing/business major looking for an educational and productive internship to complement your college experience?

    Get hands-on music industry experience while earning college credits by interning for an exciting jazz and R&B record label and publishing company. Mack Avenue Records offers internships at both its Detroit and Los Angeles offices. We are looking for sharp, motivated student interns in the following departments:

    Detroit:

    Finance

    Los Angeles:

    Sales & Marketing

    Music Licensing & Publishing

    Creative Services + Production

    Duties will vary depending on the departmental needs. Interns may be responsible for conducting research, managing inventory, database maintenance, promotional mailings, proofreading, graphic design, general administrative tasks such as filing and copying, and special projects as needed.

    To be considered, you must be currently enrolled in a college or university and provide documentation confirming that you will receive school credit. Our internships are unpaid and for school credit only.

    To apply, click the button below and fill out the internship application. Please specify your session preference (Spring, Summer or Fall) and submit your resume with your application.

    Our internship coordinator will contact you via email or telephone to continue the process. Due to the high volume of applications we receive, we regretfully cannot respond to every submission.

    Thank you for your interest in Mack Avenue Records. We look forward to hearing from you!

  • Mack Avenue Internship Application

    Please fill out all fields below.

















About

Contact Us

18530 Mack Avenue Unit #299 Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

General: 
info@mackavenue.com

President:
president@mackavenue.com

Finance: 
finance@mackavenue.com

Sales/Marketing:
sales@mackavenue.com

International:
international@mackavenue.com

Publishing:
publishing@mackavenue.com

Licensing:
licensing@mackavenue.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@mackavenue.com

For Customer Service Questions
1-888-640-MACK
(1-888-640-6225)

Mack Avenue does not accept unsolicited material.

Please click here for our submission policy.