Come Back To Me Love

Your cart is empty!

Never miss a Sale or New Release! Sign up for our


Briana Bandy – Viola

Alisha Bauer – Cello

Curt Bisquera – Drums

John Chiodini – Guitar

Pete Christlieb – Saxophone

Bill Cunliffe – Piano, Synth

Ben Devitt – Trombone

Jeff Driskill – Flute

Keith Fiddmont – Saxophone

Vanessa Freebairn-Smith – Cello

Clayton Haslop – Violin

Scott Hosfeld – Viola

Sharon Jackson – Violin

Christian Jacob – Piano

Peter Kent – Violin

Joe La Barbera – Drums

Dan Lutz – Bass

Nick Mancini – Vibraphone

Andy Martin – Trombone

Bob Mcchesney – Trombone

Ira Nepus – Trombone

Kye Palmer – Trumpet

Jon Papenbrook – Trumpet

Freda Payne – Vocals

Tom Peterson – Saxophone

Barbara Porter – Violin

Jonathan Richards – Bass

Walter Rodriguez – Percussion

Carl Saunders – Trumpet

Brian Scanlon – Saxophone

Bob Sheppard – Saxophone

Amy Shulman – Harp

David Stone – Bass

Bob Summers – Trumpet

Jessica Vanvelzen Freer – Viola

Erika Walczak – Violin

Bijon Watson – Trumpet

John Wittenberg – Violin

Judy Yoo – Violin

Freda Payne

Come Back To Me Love

Come Back to Me Love—on which every instrumental solo sounds like it was played by someone who had a crush on her at one time or another—Ms. Freda Charcelia Payne will be swinging on a star for this, her return to jazz and Detroit.

As iconic in 2014 for her timeless beauty and stage appeal as she is for her artistic versatility, Freda Payne remains among music's and show business' brightest shining star survivors.

You May Also Like

see all >