Playful Heart

Your cart is empty!

Never miss a Sale or New Release! Sign up for our


Charlie Bisharat – Violin

Oscar Castro-Neves – Guitars, Keyboards, Samplers, Guitar Synthesizer, Mouth Trombone, Bass, Vocals

Carlos Del Rosario – Drums, Percussion, Bass

Don Grusin – Acoustic Piano

Gary Meek – Woodwind Solos

Toots Thielemans – Harmonica

Oscar Castro-Neves

Playful Heart

Playful Heart, from virtuoso guitarist, composer, arranger and producer Oscar Castro-Neves, is a shining example of the perfect union that can come to exist between jazz and Brazilian music.

You May Also Like

see all >