All One

Your cart is empty!

Never miss a Sale or New Release! Sign up for our


Alex Acuña – Drums (5,6,9,10,11,13)

Charlie Bisharat – Violins, Violas

Brian Bromberg – Acoustic Bass

Oscar Castro-Neves – Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards

Don Grusin – Acoustic Piano, Rhodes, Clavinet

Gary Meek – Flutes, Clarinet, Soprano & Tenor Saxophones, Bass Clarinet

Kevin Ricard – Percussion

Mike Shapiro – Drums (1,2,3,7,8,12,14)

Isela Sotelo, Kenny O’Brien, Leyla Hoyle-Guerrero, Paulina Aguirre, Luis Chaparro – Background Vocals (3)

Luciana Souza – Vocals (4,6)

Oscar Castro-Neves

All One

Famed jazz critic Leonard Feather wrote of Oscar, "The crystalline beauty of his arrangements is matched by the rare delicacy with which they are interpreted. Castro-Neves is incapable of creating a dull moment, but that is an understatement: He is only capable of generating rhythmic, harmonic and melodic joy."

You May Also Like

see all >