Merry Magic

Your cart is empty!

Never miss a Sale or New Release! Sign up for our


Erin Bode – Vocals

Rodney Green – Drums

Barak Mori – Bass

Steve Nelson – Vibes

Eric Reed – Piano, Organ, Vocals

Paula West - Vocals

Eric Reed

Merry Magic

Produced by Eric Reed, Merry Magic features Reed not only on piano and organ, but also as a surprise vocalist on “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town.” His quartet is comprised of Barak Mori on bass; Steve Nelson on vibes; and Rodney Green on drums.

You May Also Like

see all >