Your cart is empty!

Never miss a Sale or New Release! Sign up for our

Artwork| Tracklist | Credits

Vicente Archer – Bass

Frank Locrasto – Piano, Fender Rhodes, Clavinet, Hammond B-3, Jupiter Synthesizer, Effects

Eric McPherson – Drums

Mike Moreno – Guitar

Jeremy Pelt – Trumpet & Flugelhorn, Effects

Myron Walden – Soprano Saxophone, Bass Clarinet

Warren Wolf – Vibes 

Jeremy Pelt


Trumpeter Jeremy Pelt has something to say, and does so in Identity with ten original compositions which define his musical direction and reinforce his capabilities as a leader.

You May Also Like

see all >