Your cart is empty!

Never miss a Sale or New Release! Sign up for our

Artwork| Tracklist | Credits

JD Allen – Tenor Saxophone

Dwayne Burno – Bass

Gerald Cleaver – Drums

Danny Grissett – Piano

Jeff Haynes – Percussion (1)

Jeremy Pelt – Trumpet & Flugelhorn

Jeremy Pelt


Jeremy Pelt wrote and arranged all of the compositions on this acoustic, straight-ahead release. November features Pelt’s working quintet including tenor saxophonist JD Allen, pianist Danny Grissett, bassist Dwayne Burno and drummer Gerald Cleaver (special guest percussionist Jeff Haynes).

You May Also Like

see all >