Baker's Dozen

Your cart is empty!

Never miss a Sale or New Release! Sign up for our


Chuck Berghofer – Bass

Dominick Farinacci – Trumpet & Flugelhorn

Joe LaBarbera – Drums

John Proulx – Vocals & Piano

John Proulx

Baker's Dozen

Baker’s Dozen presents a fresh take on twelve standards popularized by the late trumpeter/vocalist Chet Baker, plus an original that reflects Baker’s style. Surrounding John Proulx are some world-class musicians including Chuck Berghofer on bass, Joe LaBarbera on drums and Dominick Farinacci on trumpet and flugelhorn.

You May Also Like

see all >