No Strangers Here

Your cart is empty!

Never miss a Sale or New Release! Sign up for our

Artwork| Tracklist | Credits

Cyrus Beroukhim – Violin

Kenji Bunch – Viola

Victor Goines – Bass Clarinet (7)

Greg Hutchinson – Drums

Wolfram Koessel - Cello

Branford Marsalis – Tenor & Soprano Saxophone (3,5)

Jesse Mills – Violin

Luis Perdomo – Piano

Terell Stafford – Trumpet (1,10)

Marcus Strickland – Tenor & Soprano Saxophone

Jeff “Tain” Watts – Drums (6)

Ben Wolfe – Bass

Ben Wolfe

No Strangers Here

Bassist Ben Wolfe wrote, arranged, and orchestrated all of the songs for this exceptional release. No Strangers Here features some outstanding musicians including a core band featuring Marcus Strickland, tenor and soprano saxophone; Luis Perdomo, piano and Greg Hutchinson, drums.

You May Also Like

see all >